PDA

View Full Version : how do you get your PSN ID card on your signatures


trediddy
24-08-2009, 01:24 AM
because i try it but it doesnt work

X_Racer1
24-08-2009, 01:32 AM
It's working now on your name as the screenshot below shows, you just have to make sure you get the spelling dead on.

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv273/X_Racer1/ForumCard.jpg

trediddy
24-08-2009, 01:51 AM
i meant on the bottom where it has my signature bar like yours

X_Racer1
24-08-2009, 01:54 AM
Ah, I see, well that's what happens when I answer threads at 1:00am, anyway well in my case I've actually downloaded the image and combined it with userbars but to get it working with just the trophy card just follow the steps outlined in the following thread (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/showthread.php?t=5754&highlight=suit).

trediddy
24-08-2009, 02:05 AM
thanks for the help


EDIT: sorry but now it is saying you have two images for your sig you can only have 1

Dustin S.
24-08-2009, 02:34 AM
use the ps3trophies route, the UK site is good but the Ps3trophies is really simple

you just put in your name, let it generate your code, then it will be the first box called "BBC" code. Just copy and paste that into your sig, it should work.

[url =http://ps3trophycard.com/profile/soldierone]http://card.mmos.com/psn/profile/so/l/soldierone/card.png[/img

[img]http://card.mmos.com/psn/profile/so/l/soldierone/card.png (http://ps3trophycard.com/profile/soldierone)

thats mine.

I think the double image thing could be due to your userbar. Is it yours or are you linking to where its hosted? idk why it wouldnt allow both though.

trediddy
24-08-2009, 02:37 AM
well i think the userbar is mine i went to that thread that tonzie posted (i think he posted it) and i copy and pasted the code

Dustin S.
24-08-2009, 02:48 AM
Thats extremely odd because mine is the same way, i used the link he posted plus my own sig. Ill have to look into it tomorrow for you.

trediddy
24-08-2009, 02:49 AM
thank you until then ijust have the one PSN ID card but hopefully you can that fixed for me thanks