View Single Post
Old 08-06-2009   #4
SuperStaff
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Arizona
Posts: 3,118
PSN ID: soldierone
If you bought it and didnt share yet, it auto activates your acount. If that happens just go into account settings and deactivate the system from games. Doing so will deactivate the account and free up the slot, but at the same time you wont be able to download the game and play it anymore, along with ALL the other games you downloaded.

However say its de activated and is activated on 5 other systems already. You can still buy it and i think download it but wont be able to actually play it unless another console deactivates and free up the space. So youd basically be wasting money.
Dustin S. is offline   Reply With Quote