Warning: mysql_query(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in [path]/includes/template/index.php on line 53

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in [path]/includes/template/index.php on line 53

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in [path]/includes/template/index.php on line 54
Register Submit this form
 



Go Back   PS3Center.net Discussion Boards > Multi-Platform / PC Chat > Multi-Platform / PC Chat > Microsoft Consoles
Follow us on Twitter!
Connect with Facebook

User Name Yes! I'm over 13
   years old
Password
Confirm Pass Submit this form
Email Address
Confirm Email
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-04-2007   #41
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
thats not GPU, thats CPU, neither consoles have more than one GPU.

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007   #42
MOD
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 850
PSN ID: sauberbmw
yeah i know, typing error;)
Sauberbmw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007   #43
PCN Master
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: British Columbia
Posts: 1,667
i dont always play game based on graphics, so to buy another 360 for me right now would be pointless im happy with the one i have.
__________________
.........Live In Your World Get Ownded In Mine.........
Payne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007   #44
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
its only worth it if everything you own is black, and you have a 1080p TV, but then, most people would have waited and got a PS3...

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007   #45
PCN Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Boston
Posts: 59
This is just another desperate attempt to compete with sony,which is not gonna happen making it black and giving it a 120gb harddrive is not gonna give it better graphics or better game play.If u want a unique ps3 buy it off of mike here and then put a 250gb hard drive in it,then bam the illest lol
Shake42o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007   #46
PCN Master
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: British Columbia
Posts: 1,667
i think im going to buy the ps3 over another version of the 360!
__________________
.........Live In Your World Get Ownded In Mine.........
Payne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007   #47
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
good choice Payne! sadly, the max 2.5" HHD is 200Gb, but thats still huge!

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2007   #48
PCN Addict
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Colombia born...NEW YORK raised...but for now I stay in Texas
Posts: 810
lmao
funny how ps3guy made a thread about xbox elite 360
ps3 sounds like a better choice to me
__________________
[COLOR="Red"][FONT="Georgia"]"God Is A Comedian Playing To An Audience Afraid To Laugh" -Voltaire

[url]www.myspace.com/camila23[/url][/FONT][/COLOR]
camila23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007   #49
"The New Guy"
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Orlando
Posts: 33
I dont care about the memory I barely need all the memory in the white XBOX 360
A_Dilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007   #50
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
nor do i, i use a lot of memory, but my PS3 only has 2 gig used!

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007   #51
PCN Addict
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 730
It doesn't make any sense for them to release it - I guess you can put all your music and whatever on there but...120gb? silly.
__________________
I need to finish my master's thesis before I'll let myself get a ps3 (otherwise it'd never get done). Wish me luck! Goal: June 8th.
drbrady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007   #52
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
if they release it with a shiny black outside, its obvious there copying the PS3.

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007   #53
"The New Guy"
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Orlando
Posts: 33
why they gotta copy PS3
A_Dilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007   #54
1337 Sauce
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 199
I wouldn't mind it but since I got a ps3, i'm gonna wait till the price drops to pick one up.
PS3FreeK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-2007   #55
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
M$ has always copied other people, they copied Apple, And Acorn for there OS, copied NetScape for IE, Copied FireFox for tabbed browsing. copied mac with there movie and picture software.

Copied Mac OSX 10 for Vista.

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2007   #56
$ITE GANGSTA [MOD]
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: $%$
Posts: 1,824
copiers well they should get a woopin!
__________________
PS3: Expensive, but it feel like a Mercedes-Benz
360: Affordable, but it feel like a Honda civic
Wii: Cheap, but it feel like a Toyota Prius
juicyjuice107 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2007   #57
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
yeah, a juicy style woopin'!

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-2007   #58
1337 Sauce
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 199
I don't mind that they copy because I use most of Microsofts products, as long as its good I got no complaints. But Vista kind of sucks.
PS3FreeK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-2007   #59
PCN Addict
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 612
Back to the topic. (Well, not really).
__________________

Snails will have NITROUS someday...
PS3 Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-2007   #60
The Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UP my bum
Posts: 3,083
Vista Sucks, XP has too many backdoors, OS X Tiger is enlightenment!

Matt
__________________
[CENTER][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]I GOTS TEH RUMBLE CONTROLLER![/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/CENTER]
[CENTER][IMG]http://fc04.deviantart.com/fs17/f/2007/161/3/e/Heroes___A_Pixelated_Sylar_by_Murraycita.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]
MattZani is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios