Grerg
Grerg
Register | Login Submit this form

News -

When and Where to Watch the Sony TGS Keynote
Posted on September 13, 2011 by Shak
 

As gamers, we're always looking for new information on any and all games. So it's good then that Sony will be streaming it's Tokyo Game Show 2011 live on their website.

The page says that they keynote will be taking place at 1PM on Wednesday September 14th in Japan, which works out to be today for everyone in the west. Here are the times so you can figure out when exactly you should be ready:

5AM BST (British Summer Time) Wednesday
6AM CET (Central European Time) Wednesday
12AM Midnight EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) Tuesday/Wednesday
9PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Tuesday

Remember that some of these times are for today, Tuesday 13th September, and not Wednesday.

ADD ARTICLE:   Delicious | Digg | Facebook | Google | N4G
PCN Related News
 PS3 Releases for September 2013 August 31, 2013
 Naughty Dog Comments on Jak & Daxter 4 July 31, 2013
 PS3 Releases for August 2013 July 28, 2013
 PS3 Releases for July 2013 July 2, 2013
 Beyond: Two Souls Release Date Confirmed for Europe June 3, 2013

 Latest related news stories are displayed

You must Login or Register to post comments
Latest Forum Topics

Latest forums topics are currently being displayed.
Top 10 News Stories

Rankings based on last 7 days of user activity

E3 09 - Sony Press Conference Montage E3 09 - Sony Press Conference...
Posted June 7, 2009
Size: 103.99 MB
Category: Events
Guitar Hero Metallica - The Game Guitar Hero Metallica - The Game
Posted March 30, 2009
Size: 9.03 MB
Category: Videos
Guitar Hero Metallica - The Music Guitar Hero Metallica - The M...
Posted March 30, 2009
Size: 8.53 MB
Category: Videos

Latest videos are displayed + MORE VIDEOS
Latest Comments
1. Original Resistance 3 Box Art... 1 Comment(s)
2. PS3 Releases for June 2012 1 Comment(s)
3. DmC Dev: 'I don't care if it ... 1 Comment(s)
4. Zen Studios Announces Zen Pin... 1 Comment(s)
5. Ni No Kuni Coming to Europe i... 1 Comment(s)
6. PS3 Releases for February 2012 1 Comment(s)
7. The Last of Us Characters Loo... 1 Comment(s)
8. Insomniac Explains Why Resist... 1 Comment(s)
9. Win Call of Duty Black Ops Es... 6 Comment(s)
10. PS3's 'PSP Remaster' Games Ca... 1 Comment(s)

Rankings based on user comment activity